• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Westchester County Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

White Plains Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in White Plains

Westchester Pest Control & Exterminator Co. provides pest control in White Plains and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in White Plains we’ve serviced. If you need a White Plains exterminator, contact us today!

THe staff who took the call were easy to deal with. They were responsive and gave accurate information. It appears as though the wasp problem has been dealt with after the second visit.


September 25th, 2018

Pretty good! I was concerned about carpenter ants and ticks, before you did the application. I haven't seen any carpenter ants in the house since you were here. I haven't found any ticks on me either! So, I would say "Thant's pretty good!"


August 7th, 2018

Very pleased


May 19th, 2018

So far, so good.


May 15th, 2018

Went well except attic was missed, Pleasant individual that serviced us, perhaps attire can be addressed and serviced before next visit.Thank u


May 11th, 2018

It was great, the technician did exactly what I asked and was able to answer all my questions. Very Satisfied..On a separate note, it would be helpful if you can give more then a one day notice of when the technician will be out at my house, it does make things difficult. Maybe a 3 day notice would be much better.Thanks


November 27th, 2017

Very satisfied


August 9th, 2017

Professional and knowledgeable staff..very friendly and accommodating


August 8th, 2017

So far, the 2 people that i met, both of them were so professional. Fr the sales to the one who did the first application, very nice people.


August 4th, 2017

Very easy


August 4th, 2017

Service was quick and thorough.


May 26th, 2017

The ants remained for too long. I finally used Raid on them.


May 23rd, 2017

Our Service Area

Our Service Area


Our Guarantee


Westchester Pest Control & Exterminator Co. guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Westchester Pest Control & Exterminator Co. protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon

Offer may not be combined with other offers. Valid on yearly service agreements only. Must present coupon at time of service or must mention coupon code WGL to receive discount. Minimum $100 purchase. Some exclusions apply. Speak to a representative for details.



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured