• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Westchester County Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Port Chester Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Port Chester

Westchester Pest Control & Exterminator Co. provides pest control in Port Chester and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Port Chester we’ve serviced. If you need a Port Chester exterminator, contact us today!

We were very happy with the service to remove a hornet nest from our home. Initial visit was prompt and the agent was very nice and let us know what should happen with the hornets. When the hornets immediately returned to rebuild the nest we were satisfied by the response to return again at no additional cost. I am happy to report the second visit was successful and we no longer have hornets.


September 28th, 2018

The representatives from your company have been very professional, respectful and prompt.


June 26th, 2018

Very happy... Great customer service


May 12th, 2018

Techs are very friendly and efficient. I still have alot of bugs in my backyard but it may be pests not being treated for. Overall I am very satisfied with the company


November 4th, 2017

It took a while for the ants to be gone but they after the second treatment they are gone and so are the spiders. Everyone I dealt with were pleasant and helpful.


August 19th, 2017

Very professional, the Tech knew what he was doing.


July 28th, 2017

Very courteous and respectful


July 23rd, 2017

Service was great and personnel was even greater!


June 15th, 2017

Our Service Area

Our Service Area


Our Guarantee


Westchester Pest Control & Exterminator Co. guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Westchester Pest Control & Exterminator Co. protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon

Offer may not be combined with other offers. Valid on yearly service agreements only. Must present coupon at time of service or must mention coupon code WGL to receive discount. Minimum $100 purchase. Some exclusions apply. Speak to a representative for details.



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured