• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Westchester County Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

New Rochelle Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in New Rochelle

Westchester Pest Control & Exterminator Co. provides pest control in New Rochelle and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in New Rochelle we’ve serviced. If you need a New Rochelle exterminator, contact us today!

so farso good


August 21st, 2018

Very professional and informative


July 24th, 2018

Service is good. No issues. Does the job.


July 17th, 2018

Very comprehensive service


July 13th, 2018

Initial visit was very informative as to the services Fox provides. The representative answered the questions I had with respect to the products that would be used, the issues I had with some particular pests/rodents etc.. The "Spring" visit was made recently, and the representative left a card indicating the service provided. At this point in time, I don't know if I would continue service beyond the year because we don't have a big issue with pests. I just have to wait and see if the whole program is cost effective. So far, so good.


July 7th, 2018

Technicians coming out for the most part have been very thorough. Professional and attentive to what's needed to be done. Love the reminder notifications by phone.


April 19th, 2018

The were always on time and very courteous


April 12th, 2018

Very happy thus far


July 21st, 2017

The rating will have to suffice.


July 10th, 2017

Originally I decided to use your services because the excellent sales call from your representative almost 2 years ago. We used to have ants (big black ones) every spring. Since we have been using your services, they have disappeared. Your professionalism is bar none. I would recommend Fox Pest Control to everyone.


June 29th, 2017

So far very good friendly and affordable - waiting to see if I get any rodents or spiders during your service period to know if I am getting a good value


June 21st, 2017

The company is interested in providing an important service to homeowners.


May 31st, 2017

Very friendly and informative


May 14th, 2017

We were notified properly. informed when visits would occur and treated with courtesy


April 21st, 2017

Our Service Area

Our Service Area


Our Guarantee


Westchester Pest Control & Exterminator Co. guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Westchester Pest Control & Exterminator Co. protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured