• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Westchester County Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Harrison Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Harrison

Westchester Pest Control & Exterminator Co. provides pest control in Harrison and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Harrison we’ve serviced. If you need a Harrison exterminator, contact us today!

Was not home at the time but our son said a very good job was done. I haven't seen any ants since so I am extremely pleased.


September 8th, 2018

Made appointment for Friday afternoon. Wrote them off when they didn't show by 5pm.....but I got a call around 7pm to say they are on the way. So impressed they stuck to it, even on a Friday night in August.


August 7th, 2018

The employees that came to my house were great. They were personable, polite and very knowledgeable. My only issue is that they could not get on my roof and nobody from the home office called to figure out how to get up there. I know I'm getting flying squirrels and potentially other pests that are coming in from up there so it would be great if someone could take care or it. I expected that it would be fixed as part of my service.


July 10th, 2018

So far it has been positive, I am pleased with the results.


June 14th, 2018

Very friendly and responsive and thorough service.


May 9th, 2018

Quiet, informative, responsive to questions, clean, employes neat appearance would be nice to see in a uniform/coverals both for id.&company identification while doing the service.


December 16th, 2017

You were available almost right away, you came when you said you would, you charged a reasonable amount, and you got the job done. No complaints here!!


October 14th, 2017

Very positive. We hope your service works


June 21st, 2017

So happy, no bugs. Thank you!


June 8th, 2017

Our Service Area

Our Service Area


Our Guarantee


Westchester Pest Control & Exterminator Co. guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Westchester Pest Control & Exterminator Co. protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon

Offer may not be combined with other offers. Valid on yearly service agreements only. Must present coupon at time of service or must mention coupon code WGL to receive discount. Minimum $100 purchase. Some exclusions apply. Speak to a representative for details.



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured